Kiyomaro, Primo ad Alzarsi {3}{W}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria - Spirito

La forza e la costituzione di Kiyomaro, Primo ad Alzarsi sono pari ciascuna al numero di carte che hai in mano.

Fintanto che hai almeno quattro carte in mano, Kiyomaro ha cautela.

Ogniqualvolta Kiyomaro infligge danno, se hai almeno sette carte in mano, guadagni 7 punti vita.

*/*

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kiyomaro, Primo ad Alzarsi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kiyomaro’s power and toughness don’t affect whether it has vigilance or the life-gain ability. (2005-06-01)
  • Losing vigilance after attackers are declared doesn’t cause Kiyomaro to tap. (2005-06-01)
  • If you have seven or more cards in hand when Kiyomaro’s triggered ability goes on the stack but less than seven when the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. (2005-06-01)