Kiyomaro, primero en oponerse {3}{W}{W}

Criatura legendaria - Espíritu

La fuerza y la resistencia de Kiyomaro, primero en oponerse son iguales al número de cartas en tu mano.

Mientras tengas cuatro o más cartas en tu mano, Kiyomaro tiene la habilidad de vigilancia.

Siempre que Kiyomaro haga daño, si tienes siete o más cartas en tu mano, gana 7 vidas.

*/*

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kiyomaro, primero en oponerse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kiyomaro’s power and toughness don’t affect whether it has vigilance or the life-gain ability. (2005-06-01)
  • Losing vigilance after attackers are declared doesn’t cause Kiyomaro to tap. (2005-06-01)
  • If you have seven or more cards in hand when Kiyomaro’s triggered ability goes on the stack but less than seven when the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. (2005-06-01)