Kiyomaro, O Primeiro a Resistir {3}{W}{W}

Criatura Lendária - Espírito

O poder e a resistência de Kiyomaro, O Primeiro a Resistir são ambos iguais ao número de cards em sua mão.

Desde que você tenha quatro ou mais cards em sua mão, Kiyomaro tem a habilidade de vigilância.

Toda vez que Kiyomaro causar dano, se você tiver sete ou mais cards em sua mão, você ganha 7 pontos de vida.

*/*

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kiyomaro, O Primeiro a Resistir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kiyomaro’s power and toughness don’t affect whether it has vigilance or the life-gain ability. (2005-06-01)
  • Losing vigilance after attackers are declared doesn’t cause Kiyomaro to tap. (2005-06-01)
  • If you have seven or more cards in hand when Kiyomaro’s triggered ability goes on the stack but less than seven when the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. (2005-06-01)