初めて立ったもの、清麻呂 {3}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — スピリット

初めて立ったもの、清麻呂のパワーとタフネスは、それぞれあなたの手札のカードの枚数に等しい。

あなたの手札のカードの枚数が4枚以上であるかぎり、初めて立ったもの、清麻呂は警戒を持つ。

初めて立ったもの、清麻呂がダメージを与えるたび、あなたの手札のカードの枚数が7枚以上である場合、あなたは7点のライフを得る。

*/*

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 初めて立ったもの、清麻呂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kiyomaro’s power and toughness don’t affect whether it has vigilance or the life-gain ability. (2005-06-01)
  • Losing vigilance after attackers are declared doesn’t cause Kiyomaro to tap. (2005-06-01)
  • If you have seven or more cards in hand when Kiyomaro’s triggered ability goes on the stack but less than seven when the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. (2005-06-01)