Kiyomaro, First to Stand {3}{W}{W}

Legendary Creature — Spirit

Kiyomaro, First to Stand’s power and toughness are each equal to the number of cards in your hand.

As long as you have four or more cards in hand, Kiyomaro has vigilance.

Whenever Kiyomaro deals damage, if you have seven or more cards in hand, you gain 7 life.

*/*

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kiyomaro, First to Stand:
  • Kiyomaro’s power and toughness don’t affect whether it has vigilance or the life-gain ability. (2005-06-01)
  • Losing vigilance after attackers are declared doesn’t cause Kiyomaro to tap. (2005-06-01)
  • If you have seven or more cards in hand when Kiyomaro’s triggered ability goes on the stack but less than seven when the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. (2005-06-01)