Kiyomaro, premier à tenir {3}{W}{W}

Créature légendaire : esprit

Kiyomaro, premier à tenir a une force et une endurance chacune égale au nombre de cartes dans votre main.

Tant que vous avez au moins quatre cartes en main, Kiyomaro, premier à tenir a la vigilance.

À chaque fois que Kiyomaro, premier à tenir inflige des blessures, si vous avez au moins sept cartes dans votre main, vous gagnez 7 points de vie.

*/*

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kiyomaro, premier à tenir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kiyomaro’s power and toughness don’t affect whether it has vigilance or the life-gain ability. (2005-06-01)
  • Losing vigilance after attackers are declared doesn’t cause Kiyomaro to tap. (2005-06-01)
  • If you have seven or more cards in hand when Kiyomaro’s triggered ability goes on the stack but less than seven when the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. (2005-06-01)