Kiyomaro, als Erster aufbegehrend {3}{W}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur - Geist

Stärke und Widerstandskraft von Kiyomaro, als Erster aufbegehrend, sind gleich der Anzahl der Karten auf deiner Hand.

Solange du vier oder mehr Karten auf deiner Hand hast, hat Kiyomaro Wachsamkeit.

Immer wenn Kiyomaro Schaden zufügt, erhältst du 7 Lebenspunkte dazu, falls du sieben oder mehr Karten auf deiner Hand hast.

*/*

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kiyomaro, als Erster aufbegehrend:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kiyomaro’s power and toughness don’t affect whether it has vigilance or the life-gain ability. (2005-06-01)
  • Losing vigilance after attackers are declared doesn’t cause Kiyomaro to tap. (2005-06-01)
  • If you have seven or more cards in hand when Kiyomaro’s triggered ability goes on the stack but less than seven when the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. (2005-06-01)