大膽偵員 {1}{U}

生物~人類/浪客

當你犧牲一個線索時,轉化大膽偵員。

「我必須不惜一切代價找出這些奇異事件的起源。」

2/1

悟真客

Color Indicator: Blue 生物~ - 人類/魔法師

靈技(每當你施放非生物咒語時,此生物得+1/+1直到回合結束。)

每當悟真客對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,探查。(將一個無色線索衍生神器放進戰場,且其具有「{2},犧牲此神器:抽一張牌。」)

3/2

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大膽偵員 // 悟真客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Daring Sleuth’s ability triggers multiple times before any of those abilities resolves, only the first one to resolve will cause it to transform. (2016-04-08)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)