Limier audacieux {1}{U}

Créature : humain et gredin

Quand vous sacrifiez un indice, transformez le Limier audacieux.

« Peu importe le prix à payer, je dois découvrir l'origine de ces étranges phénomènes. »

2/1

Porteur d'irrésistibles vérités

Color Indicator: Blue Créature : - humain et sorcier

Prouesse (À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort non-créature, cette créature gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)

À chaque fois que le Porteur d'irrésistibles vérités inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, enquêtez. (Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton d'artefact incolore Indice avec « {2}, sacrifiez cet artefact : Piochez une carte. »)

3/2

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Limier audacieux // Porteur d'irrésistibles vérités:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Daring Sleuth’s ability triggers multiple times before any of those abilities resolves, only the first one to resolve will cause it to transform. (2016-04-08)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)