Дерзкий Сыщик {1}{U}

Существо — Человек Бродяга

Когда вы жертвуете Улику, трансформируйте Дерзкого Сыщика.

«Я любой ценой должен выяснить причину этих странных происшествий».

2/1

Носитель Гнетущих Истин

Color Indicator: Blue Существо — Человек Чародей

Искусность (Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете не являющееся существом заклинание, это существо получает +1/+1 до конца хода.)

Каждый раз, когда Носитель Гнетущих Истин наносит боевые повреждения игроку, используйте Дознание. (Положите на поле битвы одну фишку бесцветного артефакта Улика со способностью «{2}, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: возьмите карту».)

3/2

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дерзкий Сыщик // Носитель Гнетущих Истин:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Daring Sleuth’s ability triggers multiple times before any of those abilities resolves, only the first one to resolve will cause it to transform. (2016-04-08)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)