Verwegener Ermittler {1}{U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Räuber

Wenn du einen Hinweis opferst, transformiere den Verwegenen Ermittler.

„Koste es, was es wolle, ich muss herausfinden, was hinter diesen merkwürdigen Geschehnissen steckt.“

2/1

Überbringer dramatischer Neuigkeiten

Color Indicator: Blue Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Bravour (Immer wenn du einen Nichtkreatur-Zauberspruch wirkst, erhält diese Kreatur +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.)

Immer wenn der Überbringer dramatischer Neuigkeiten einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, stelle Nachforschungen an. (Bringe einen farblosen Hinweis-Artefaktspielstein mit „{2}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Ziehe eine Karte" ins Spiel.)

3/2

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verwegener Ermittler // Überbringer dramatischer Neuigkeiten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Daring Sleuth’s ability triggers multiple times before any of those abilities resolves, only the first one to resolve will cause it to transform. (2016-04-08)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)