大胆侦员 {1}{U}

生物~人类/浪客

当你牺牲一个线索时,转化大胆侦员。

「我必须不惜一切代价找出这些奇异事件的起源。」

2/1

悟真客

Color Indicator: Blue 生物~ - 人类/法术师

灵技(每当你施放非生物咒语时,此生物得+1/+1直到回合结束。)

每当悟真客对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,探查。(将一个无色线索衍生神器放进战场,且其具有「{2},牺牲此神器:抓一张牌。」)

3/2

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大胆侦员 // 悟真客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Daring Sleuth’s ability triggers multiple times before any of those abilities resolves, only the first one to resolve will cause it to transform. (2016-04-08)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)