果敢な捜索者 {1}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ならず者

あなたが手掛かりを1つ生け贄に捧げたとき、果敢な捜索者を変身させる。

「どんな犠牲を払ってでも、この奇妙な出来事の原因を見つけねばならないのだ。」

2/1

禁断の真相を知る者

Color Indicator: Blue クリーチャー ― - 人間・ウィザード

果敢(あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を1つ唱えるたび、ターン終了時まで、このクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。)

禁断の真相を知る者がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、調査を行う。(「{2}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:カードを1枚引く。」を持つ無色の手掛かり・アーティファクト・トークンを1つ戦場に出す。)

3/2

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 果敢な捜索者 // 禁断の真相を知る者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Daring Sleuth’s ability triggers multiple times before any of those abilities resolves, only the first one to resolve will cause it to transform. (2016-04-08)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)