대담한 탐정 {1}{U}

생물 — 인간 도적

당신이 단서를 희생할 때, 대담한 탐정을 변신시킨다.

“어떤 희생을 치르더라도 이 기괴한 사건의 원인을 알아내야 해.”

2/1

압도적 진실의 소유자

Color Indicator: Blue 생물 — 인간 마법사

기량 (당신이 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동할 때마다, 이 생물은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다.)

압도적 진실의 소유자가 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 조사한다. (“{2}, 이 마법물체를 희생한다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다."를 가진 무색 단서 마법물체 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.)

3/2

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 대담한 탐정 // 압도적 진실의 소유자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Daring Sleuth’s ability triggers multiple times before any of those abilities resolves, only the first one to resolve will cause it to transform. (2016-04-08)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)