Detetive Arrojado {1}{U}

Criatura — Humano Ladino

Quando você sacrificar uma Pista, transforme Detetive Arrojado.

“Custe o que custar, eu preciso descobrir a fonte desses acontecimentos estranhos.”

2/1

Portador de Verdades Terríveis

Color Indicator: Blue Criatura — Humano Mago

Destreza (Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica que não seja de criatura, esta criatura recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno.)

Toda vez que Portador de Verdades Terríveis causar dano de combate a um jogador, investigue. (Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de artefato incolor do tipo Pista com “{2}, Sacrifique este artefato: Compre um card.”)

3/2

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Detetive Arrojado // Portador de Verdades Terríveis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Daring Sleuth’s ability triggers multiple times before any of those abilities resolves, only the first one to resolve will cause it to transform. (2016-04-08)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)