华域搭档 {3}{G/W}

生物~地精/战士/祭师

每当你使用一个绿色咒语时,华域搭档得+1/+1直到回合结束。

每当你使用一个白色咒语时,华域搭档获得警戒异能直到回合结束。

2/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 华域搭档:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An object that’s both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order. (2008-05-01)