Duo del Fortincanto {3}{G/W}

Creatura — Guerriero Sciamano Elfo

Ogniqualvolta giochi una magia verde, il Duo del Fortincanto prende +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno.

Ogniqualvolta giochi una magia bianca, il Duo del Fortincanto ha cautela fino alla fine del turno.

2/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Duo del Fortincanto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An object that’s both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order. (2008-05-01)