Dúo del refugio seguro {3}{G/W}

Criatura — Chamán guerrero elfo

Siempre que juegues un hechizo verde, el Dúo del refugio seguro obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.

Siempre que juegues un hechizo blanco, el Dúo del refugio seguro gana la habilidad de vigilancia hasta el final del turno.

2/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dúo del refugio seguro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An object that’s both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order. (2008-05-01)