Duo do Refúgio {3}{G/W}

Criatura — Elfo Guerreiro Xamã

Toda vez que você joga uma mágica verde, Duo do Refúgio recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno.

Toda vez que você joga uma mágica branca, Duo do Refúgio ganha vigilância até o final do turno.

2/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Duo do Refúgio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An object that’s both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order. (2008-05-01)