Напарники Убежища {3}{G/W}

Существо — Эльф Воин Шаман

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете зеленое заклинание, Напарники Убежища получают +1/+1 до конца хода.

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете белое заклинание, Напарники Убежища получают Бдительность до конца хода.

2/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Напарники Убежища:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An object that’s both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order. (2008-05-01)