Duo de la ferté {3}{G/W}

Créature : elfe et guerrier et shamane

À chaque fois que vous jouez un sort vert, le Duo de la ferté gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

À chaque fois que vous jouez un sort blanc, le Duo de la ferté acquiert la vigilance jusqu'à la fin du tour.

2/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Duo de la ferté:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An object that’s both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order. (2008-05-01)