安寧砦の二人組 {3}{G/W}

クリーチャー — エルフ・戦士・シャーマン

あなたが緑の呪文をプレイするたび、安寧砦の二人組はターン終了時まで+1/+1の修整を受ける。

あなたが白の呪文をプレイするたび、安寧砦の二人組はターン終了時まで警戒を得る。

2/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 安寧砦の二人組:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An object that’s both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order. (2008-05-01)