Trutzburg-Duo {3}{G/W}
Kreatur — Elf, Krieger, Schamane
Immer wenn du einen grünen Zauber spielst, erhält das Trutzburg-Duo +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.
Immer wenn du einen weißen Zauber spielst, erhält das Trutzburg-Duo bis zum Ende des Zuges Wachsamkeit.
2/4
Illustrated by Izzy
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Trutzburg-Duo:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- An object that’s both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order. (2008-05-01)