Кулаки Полубога {1}{B/R}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Пока зачарованное существо черное, оно получает +1/+1 и имеет Увядание. (Оно наносит повреждения существам в виде жетонов -1/-1.)

Пока зачарованное существо красное, оно получает +1/+1 и имеет Первый удар.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кулаки Полубога:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)