Fists of the Demigod {1}{B/R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

As long as enchanted creature is black, it gets +1/+1 and has wither. (It deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters.)

As long as enchanted creature is red, it gets +1/+1 and has first strike.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Fists of the Demigod:
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)