Poings du Demi-dieu {1}{B/R}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

Tant que la créature enchantée est noire, elle gagne +1/+1 et elle a la flétrissure. (Elle inflige des blessures aux créatures sous la forme de marqueurs -1/-1.)

Tant que la créature enchantée est rouge, elle gagne +1/+1 et elle a l'initiative.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Poings du Demi-dieu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)