亜神の拳 {1}{B/R}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが黒であるかぎり、それは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに萎縮を持つ。 (それはクリーチャーに-1/-1カウンターの形でダメージを与える。)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが赤であるかぎり、それは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに先制攻撃を持つ。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 亜神の拳:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)