Pugni del Semidio {1}{B/R}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

Fintanto che la creatura incantata è nera, prende +1/+1 e ha avvizzire. (Una fonte con avvizzire infligge danno sotto forma di segnalini -1/-1.)

Fintanto che la creatura incantata è rossa, prende +1/+1 e ha attacco improvviso.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pugni del Semidio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)