Puños del semidios {1}{B/R}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

Mientras la criatura encantada sea negra, obtiene +1/+1 y tiene la habilidad de debilitar. (Hace daño a las criaturas en forma de contadores -1/-1.)

Mientras la criatura encantada sea roja, obtiene +1/+1 y tiene la habilidad de dañar primero.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Puños del semidios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)