Loxodon Smiter {1}{G}{W}

Creature — Elephant Soldier

This spell can’t be countered.

If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Loxodon Smiter, put it onto the battlefield instead of putting it into your graveyard.

4/4

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Loxodon Smiter:
  • If you discard Loxodon Smiter and put it onto the battlefield, you’ve still discarded a card. Abilities that trigger when you discard a card (such as the one from Liliana’s Caress) will still trigger. (2012-10-01)