ロクソドンの強打者 {1}{G}{W}

クリーチャー — 象・兵士

ロクソドンの強打者は打ち消されない。

対戦相手1人がコントロールする呪文や能力によって、あなたがロクソドンの強打者を捨てる場合、これをあなたの墓地に置く代わりに戦場に出す。

4/4

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ロクソドンの強打者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard Loxodon Smiter and put it onto the battlefield, you’ve still discarded a card. Abilities that trigger when you discard a card (such as the one from Liliana’s Caress) will still trigger. (2012-10-01)