Frappeur loxodon {1}{G}{W}

Créature : éléphant et soldat

Le Frappeur loxodon ne peut pas être contrecarré.

Si un sort ou une capacité qu'un adversaire contrôle vous contraint à vous défausser du Frappeur loxodon, mettez-le sur le champ de bataille à la place de le mettre dans votre cimetière.

4/4

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frappeur loxodon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard Loxodon Smiter and put it onto the battlefield, you’ve still discarded a card. Abilities that trigger when you discard a card (such as the one from Liliana’s Caress) will still trigger. (2012-10-01)