Локсодон-Сокрушитель {1}{G}{W}

Существо — Слон Солдат

Локсодон-Сокрушитель не может быть отменен.

Если заклинание или способность под контролем оппонента заставляет вас сбросить Локсодона-Сокрушителя, положите его на поле битвы вместо того, чтобы положить его на ваше кладбище.

4/4

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Локсодон-Сокрушитель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard Loxodon Smiter and put it onto the battlefield, you’ve still discarded a card. Abilities that trigger when you discard a card (such as the one from Liliana’s Caress) will still trigger. (2012-10-01)