Abatidor loxodón {1}{G}{W}

Criatura — Soldado elefante

El Abatidor loxodón no puede ser contrarrestado.

Si un hechizo o habilidad que controle un oponente te hace descartar el Abatidor loxodón, ponlo en el campo de batalla en vez de ponerlo en tu cementerio.

4/4

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abatidor loxodón:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard Loxodon Smiter and put it onto the battlefield, you’ve still discarded a card. Abilities that trigger when you discard a card (such as the one from Liliana’s Caress) will still trigger. (2012-10-01)