Loxodon-Trümmermacher {1}{G}{W}

Kreatur — Elefant, Soldat

Der Loxodon-Trümmermacher kann nicht neutralisiert werden.

Falls ein Zauberspruch oder eine Fähigkeit, den bzw. die ein Gegner kontrolliert, dazu führt, dass du den Loxodon-Trümmermacher aus deiner Hand abwirfst, bringe ihn ins Spiel, anstatt ihn auf deinen Friedhof zu legen.

4/4

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Loxodon-Trümmermacher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard Loxodon Smiter and put it onto the battlefield, you’ve still discarded a card. Abilities that trigger when you discard a card (such as the one from Liliana’s Caress) will still trigger. (2012-10-01)