象族重击兵 {1}{G}{W}

生物~象/士兵

象族重击兵不能被反击。

如果由对手所操控的咒语或异能使得你弃掉象族重击兵,则改为将它放进战场,而非置入你的坟墓场。

4/4

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 象族重击兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard Loxodon Smiter and put it onto the battlefield, you’ve still discarded a card. Abilities that trigger when you discard a card (such as the one from Liliana’s Caress) will still trigger. (2012-10-01)