Golpeador Loxodonte {1}{G}{W}

Criatura — Elefante Soldado

Golpeador Loxodonte não pode ser anulado.

Se uma mágica ou habilidade que um oponente controla fizer com que você descarte Golpeador Loxodonte, em vez de colocá-lo no seu cemitério, coloque-o no campo de batalha.

4/4

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Golpeador Loxodonte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard Loxodon Smiter and put it onto the battlefield, you’ve still discarded a card. Abilities that trigger when you discard a card (such as the one from Liliana’s Caress) will still trigger. (2012-10-01)