록소돈 강타병 {1}{G}{W}

생물 — 코끼리 병사

록소돈 강타병은 무효화될 수 없다.

상대가 조종하는 주문이나 능력으로 인해 당신이 록소돈 강타병을 손에서 버리게 될 경우, 그것을 무덤에 넣는 대신에 전장에 놓는다.

4/4

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 록소돈 강타병:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard Loxodon Smiter and put it onto the battlefield, you’ve still discarded a card. Abilities that trigger when you discard a card (such as the one from Liliana’s Caress) will still trigger. (2012-10-01)