Рождение Выводка {1}{R}

Волшебство

Если под вашим контролем есть Эльдрази Порождение, положите на поле битвы три фишки существа 0/1 бесцветный Эльдрази Порождение. У них есть способность «Пожертвуйте это существо: добавьте {1} в ваше хранилище маны». В противном случае положите на поле битвы одну из тех фишек.

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Рождение Выводка:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an Eldrazi Spawn is checked as Brood Birthing resolves. (2010-06-15)
  • If you put a single token onto the battlefield this way, it’s exactly like the ones specified earlier: it’s a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token that has “Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}.” (2010-06-15)