Brood Birthing {1}{R}

Sorcery

If you control an Eldrazi Spawn, create three 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature tokens. They have “Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}.” Otherwise, create one of those tokens.

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brood Birthing:
  • Whether you control an Eldrazi Spawn is checked as Brood Birthing resolves. (2010-06-15)
  • If you put a single token onto the battlefield this way, it’s exactly like the ones specified earlier: it’s a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token that has “Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}.” (2010-06-15)