整巢诞生 {1}{R}

法术

如果你操控了同时为奥札奇与后裔的永久物,则将三个0/1无色奥札奇/后裔衍生物放进战场。 它们具有「牺牲此生物:加{1}到你的法术力池中。」 若否,则将一个上述的衍生物放进战场。

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 整巢诞生:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an Eldrazi Spawn is checked as Brood Birthing resolves. (2010-06-15)
  • If you put a single token onto the battlefield this way, it’s exactly like the ones specified earlier: it’s a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token that has “Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}.” (2010-06-15)