Nacimiento de la progenie {1}{R}

Conjuro

Si controlas un Engendro Eldrazi, pon en el campo de batalla tres fichas de criatura Engendro Eldrazi incoloras 0/1. Tienen “Sacrificar esta criatura: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná”. De lo contrario, pon en el campo de batalla una de esas fichas.

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nacimiento de la progenie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an Eldrazi Spawn is checked as Brood Birthing resolves. (2010-06-15)
  • If you put a single token onto the battlefield this way, it’s exactly like the ones specified earlier: it’s a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token that has “Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}.” (2010-06-15)