Naissance de la progéniture {1}{R}

Rituel

Si vous contrôlez un eldrazi et engeance, mettez sur le champ de bataille trois jetons de créature 0/1 incolore Eldrazi et Engeance. Ils ont « Sacrifiez cette créature : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve. » Sinon, mettez un de ces jetons sur le champ de bataille.

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Naissance de la progéniture:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an Eldrazi Spawn is checked as Brood Birthing resolves. (2010-06-15)
  • If you put a single token onto the battlefield this way, it’s exactly like the ones specified earlier: it’s a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token that has “Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}.” (2010-06-15)