Nascita della Covata {1}{R}

Stregoneria

Se controlli una Progenie Eldrazi, metti sul campo di battaglia tre pedine creatura Progenie Eldrazi 0/1 incolori. Hanno “Sacrifica questa creatura: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana”. Altrimenti, metti sul campo di battaglia una di quelle pedine.

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nascita della Covata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an Eldrazi Spawn is checked as Brood Birthing resolves. (2010-06-15)
  • If you put a single token onto the battlefield this way, it’s exactly like the ones specified earlier: it’s a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token that has “Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}.” (2010-06-15)