Nascimento da Ninhada {1}{R}

Feitiço

Se você controla um Prole Eldrazi, coloque no campo de batalha três fichas de criatura incolores 0/1 do tipo Prole Eldrazi. Elas têm “Sacrifique esta criatura: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.” Do contrário, coloque uma dessas fichas no campo de batalha.

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nascimento da Ninhada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an Eldrazi Spawn is checked as Brood Birthing resolves. (2010-06-15)
  • If you put a single token onto the battlefield this way, it’s exactly like the ones specified earlier: it’s a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token that has “Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}.” (2010-06-15)