群れの誕生 {1}{R}

ソーサリー

あなたがエルドラージ・落し子をコントロールしている場合、無色の0/1のエルドラージ・落とし子・クリーチャー・トークンを3体戦場に出す。 それらは「このクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。」を持つ。 そうでない場合、そのトークンを1体戦場に出す。

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 群れの誕生:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an Eldrazi Spawn is checked as Brood Birthing resolves. (2010-06-15)
  • If you put a single token onto the battlefield this way, it’s exactly like the ones specified earlier: it’s a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token that has “Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}.” (2010-06-15)