倍火妖 {2}{R}{R}

生物 ~元素

在你的維持開始時,從你的牌庫頂開始展示牌,直到你展示出一張生物牌為止。直到你的下一個回合,倍火妖的基礎力量成為該牌力量的兩倍,且其基礎防禦力成為該牌防禦力的兩倍。將所展示的牌以隨機順序置於你的牌庫底。

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 倍火妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Amplifire will be a 1/1 creature from the time your untap step begins until the time its triggered ability resolves during your upkeep. (2019-01-25)
  • Any effects that modify Amplifire’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2019-01-25)
  • If you reveal your entire library and don’t reveal a creature card, Amplifire becomes a 0/0 creature and you put your library back in a random order. (2019-01-25)