Amplifuego {2}{R}{R}

Criatura — Elemental

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, muestra las primeras cartas de tu biblioteca hasta que muestres una carta de criatura. Hasta tu próximo turno, la fuerza base del Amplifuego se convierte en el doble de la fuerza de esa carta y su resistencia base se convierte en el doble de la resistencia de esa carta. Pon las cartas mostradas en el fondo de tu biblioteca en un orden aleatorio.

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amplifuego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Amplifire will be a 1/1 creature from the time your untap step begins until the time its triggered ability resolves during your upkeep. (2019-01-25)
  • Any effects that modify Amplifire’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2019-01-25)
  • If you reveal your entire library and don’t reveal a creature card, Amplifire becomes a 0/0 creature and you put your library back in a random order. (2019-01-25)