Flamplificateur {2}{R}{R}

Créature : élémental

Au début de votre entretien, révélez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous révéliez une carte de créature. Jusqu'à votre prochain tour, la force de base du Flamplificateur devient égale au double de la force de cette carte et son endurance de base devient égale au double de l'endurance de cette carte. Mettez les cartes révélées au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flamplificateur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Amplifire will be a 1/1 creature from the time your untap step begins until the time its triggered ability resolves during your upkeep. (2019-01-25)
  • Any effects that modify Amplifire’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2019-01-25)
  • If you reveal your entire library and don’t reveal a creature card, Amplifire becomes a 0/0 creature and you put your library back in a random order. (2019-01-25)