倍火妖 {2}{R}{R}

生物 ~元素

在你的维持开始时,从你的牌库顶开始展示牌,直到你展示出一张生物牌为止。直到你的下一个回合,倍火妖的基础力量成为该牌力量的两倍,且其基础防御力成为该牌防御力的两倍。将所展示的牌以随机顺序置于你的牌库底。

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 倍火妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Amplifire will be a 1/1 creature from the time your untap step begins until the time its triggered ability resolves during your upkeep. (2019-01-25)
  • Any effects that modify Amplifire’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2019-01-25)
  • If you reveal your entire library and don’t reveal a creature card, Amplifire becomes a 0/0 creature and you put your library back in a random order. (2019-01-25)